My Progress On My 20% Project

Me and my partner Ava are going to put our random act of kindness into action in a couple of days or so, but in the meantime we are trying our best to getting it done we are working on the notes right now. We don’t know what we are going to do next for our random act of kindness but we will sure try. Our mentor is Mrs. Crigger. We know that as a fact because she responded to the email we sent her asking her to be our mentor and she said that she is very excited to put our project into action. We are very happy that we got Mrs. Crigger to be our mentor because she is the principle at man and she is really into the orange frog which in Mann land it is the symbol of kindness. We always use to say be orange and that’s the color for kindness and whenever I think of my old school, I would think of being kind and that’s why we chose Mrs. Crigger to be our mentor and that’s why we are doing random acts of kindness.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *